Welcome to my world…

Hi, I’m Green Raven and this is my garden.  Feel free to drop by, and make yourself at home, and catch up with the recent activities in my garden. 

For starters, here’s a little introduction, I’m 25, female and live in the UK.  I enjoy fantasy art, reading comics, watching movies, drawing and creating coloured pencil art.  I love to learn about Paganism, and the different religious paths within it.  I guess I’m still trying to find the right path for me. 

This is a blog telling you what I’m doing, what I’m interested in, and what I’m trying to do in my life.  I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I do.

5 Responses to “Welcome to my world…”

  1. I think I’ve seen you’re avatar at a few pagan forums? Are you @ Pentacle and DW?

  2. Green Raven Says:

    Hi bwitch,

    Yes I am on Pentacle and Dragonswood, it is the same avatar, only I’m called Green Witch there!

  3. morbidinsanity Says:

    Nice blog you have! ^^

  4. morbidinsanity Says:

    Thank you for that link and the information! I registered there and I added you in my ‘writing buddies list’, I hope you don’t mind!
    See ya!

  5. Green Raven Says:

    No i don’t mind at all – I’m glad of the company!

    Good Luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

